Wednesday, December 9, 2015

PROMO SPOT: Sojourn by Cecilia London

I love authors who are willing to take risks with their writing. Cecilia has created a unique saga that blends genres and pushes boundaries. Her new book SOJOURN is out today! 

What are people saying about her books?

"Sojourn is a deeply emotional story which is stark at times but is ultimately filled with hope. This book is just part of the journey, but one that will grab readers and keep them on the edge of their seats." -- ROMANCE NOVEL NEWS

"This series is off the chain. OFF. THE. CHAIN. Gutwrenching, heartwarming, frightening, loving, sexy as all living hell--it's life in a book. The depths, the nuances, the ways the normal happens even when everything is shattering--it's all captured against the background of Dystopian Fascist America." -- BEVERAGES AND BOOKS

"Breathtaking. Brilliant. Stunning...Reading these books is like eating a delicious and very expensive box of chocolates, each piece is unique, some sweet, some bitter but in the end you simply can't have enough...never before have I felt so inside or so connected to a story." -- Dee, WRAPPED UP IN READING

Order of series, The Bellator Saga:
Here is the blurb for the new book...

Sojourn full blurb:

Haunted by her experience at The Fed, Caroline tries to create a new identity. A new present, a new future. She can’t escape the memories that dog her when she least expects it, leaving her mired in a depression that she finds difficult to escape. Caroline needs to regain her physical and mental strength if she intends on surviving the journey to find the elusive rebellion. But that’s easier said than done with the ghosts of the past constantly whispering in her ear.

The road is long and dangerous, and there are no guarantees. She and her companions have no idea what they will find when they arrive at their destination. And what they finally discover may change everything.

Part Three of a Six Part Saga. Sojourn (approximately 89,000 words) is not a standalone and must be read after the first two books in the series. Ends in a cliffhanger. For readers 18+. This book contains adult situations including explicit sex and violence.

The Bellator Saga is a six part series. Each full length novel (except for part six) ends in a cliffhanger. For readers 18+. This saga contains adult situations, including non-gratuitous violence, explicit (consensual) sex, psychological and physical trauma, and an oftentimes dark plot.

Buy links:

Social media stuff:

Twitter: @authorclondon